Go To Search
GovernmentResidentsBusinessServicesHelp Center
Click to Home

Road Commission
The Road Commission is comprised of seven voting members, and shall act as the planning agency for the city streets and roads system.

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. 

Most Recent AgendaMost Recent Packet | Most Recent Minutes

View All Agendas | View All Packets | View All Minutes

Current Members:
Bob DeRoche, term expires January 31, 2019
Ron Koller, term expires January 31, 2020
Dennis Murphy, term expires January 31, 2021
Dan Nowack, Chair, term expires January 31, 2019
Lori Pierson-Kolodzienski, term expires January 31, 2021
John Witkowski, term expires January 31, 2019

Council Representative:
Randy Plaisance

Public Works Manager:
Nate Ayshford