Go To Search
GovernmentResidentsBusinessServicesHelp Center
Click to Home

Economic Development Authority
The purpose of the Economic Development Authority (EDA) is to coordinate and administer economic development and redevelopment plans and programs for the City of East Bethel.

For development information, please contact the Community Development Department at 763-367-7855.

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. 

Most Recent AgendaMost Recent Packet | Most Recent Minutes

View All Agendas | View All Packets | View All Minutes

EDA Terms are for 6 years.

 EDA Board Members:
Doug Welter, term expires January 31, 2019
Brian Bezanson, term expires January 31, 2020
Dan Butler, President, term expires January 31, 2021
Julie Lux, Vice President, term expires January 31, 2022
Catherine Lancrain, term expires January 31, 2023

City Council Appointment: 
Tim Harrington, term expires December 31, 2018
Mayor/City Council Appointment: Steve Voss, Mayor, term expires December 31, 2018

 EDA Executive Director/City Administrator: Jack Davis
Community Development Director - Colleen Winter