Go To Search
GovernmentResidentsBusinessServicesHelp Center
Click to Home

Planning Commission
The Planning Commission comprised of seven voting members shall act as the planning agency for city development, variances, conditional or interim use permits, building and site plan review, and zoning text or map amendments. The Planning Commission also shall serve as the city's board of appeal and adjustments and have all the powers of a board of appeals and adjustments provided by statute.

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Most Recent Agenda Most Recent Packet | Most Recent Minutes

View All Agendas | View All Packets | View All Minutes

Additional Information
Meetings are aired on MidContinent Channel 10 and at the website at the Media Center.

Planning Commission Terms are for 3 years. 

Current Members:
Lorraine Bonin, term expires January 31, 2019
Lou Cornicelli, term expires January 31, 2019
Sharon Johnson, term expires January 31, 2019
Tanner Balfany, term expires January 31, 2020
Sherry Allenspach, term expires January 31, 2021
Wanda McLaurin, term expires January 31, 2021
Glenn Terry, term expires January 31, 2021

Council Appointment: Tom Ronning

Community Development Director: Colleen Winter